2005-11-23

No luck using OPML Editor to post to a WordPress.org blog….

Posted in blogging, OPML at 11:18 pm by cori

See my conversation with Dave starting here.

When I step through the code I get what appears to be a valid xmlrpc method call over http, but my xmlrpc log file looks munged.  If there’s anyone around who uses a WordPress 1.5+ blog and the OPML Editor and woud be willing to try a post, I’m interested to see if you have the same problems or if the issue is on my server.

1 Comment »

  1. […] It seems like Cori is having similar problems. […]


Leave a Reply

