2005-11-24

Dave Pentecost also wants to post to his WordPress.org blog…

Posted in blogging, OPML at 12:14 pm by cori

He‘s getting the same message that I am, but doesn’t have xmlrpc logging turned on, so we can’t verify that he’s having the same precise problem that I am, so I still don’t know for sure that the problem I think I see in my log is caused by the interaction between OPML Editor and WP or whether it’s something on my server. Anyone who’s got xmlrpc logging tuned on (or can turn it on) willing to give it a whirl?
Next step is for me to make OPML Editor skip over some of the whitespace handling that it does to see if something in there is causing the munging.

Leave a Reply

